Logged in as Guest
Group "Гости"Welcome Guest!
Friday, 16.11.2018, 17:55                      
Main | Registration | Login | RSS

Форма входа

Section categories

Wonders of Ukraine [10]
about Ukraine [7]
A little about Ukrainian
Tours to Ukraine [6]
Multi day tours to Ukraine


Exchange Rates

Tag Board


Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Our visitors


Main » Articles » about Ukraine

Countries whose citizens may enter the territory of Ukraine without visas for up to 90 days.
Visa Information

Citizens of countries listed below do not need a visa to enter Ukraine for a period of up to 90 days for the purpose of tourism:
* Andorra
* Canada
* The European Union
* Iceland
* Japan
* Liechtenstein
* Monaco
* Norway
* San Marino
* Switzerland
* Vatican
For internal passports to enter the country for up to 90 days may be citizens of the Commonwealth of Independent States, except Turkmenistan.
When entering the country must fill out a imigration card.

Category: about Ukraine | Added by: Guide (04.02.2010)
Views: 844 | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]